My Progress

When I started this journey, my goal was to try to get back in good shape after my baby and launch my fitness career. I had no idea I would be able to transform my body and change my perspective on working out. I’ve gained about 6lbs (mostly muscle) and feel like I look better than ever. Here are pictures to show how I have changed over these past 6 months.

npc valerieshawn ray front poseval npc nationals front pose

June 2013                                                                                             August 2013                                                              November 2013

competition back pose 2val npc nationals transition

June 2013                                                                         November 2013

I am so excited to continue with my journey and putting on more muscle while I am enjoying the off season.

Leave a Reply

Name and email address are required. Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <pre> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

